QUICK LINKS
About Cagan > Staff Directory > Administrators

Title - Human Resources
Name - Lisa Glass
Phone - 847-324-8950
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - lglass@cagan.com


Title - Office Administrator
Name - Jayne DeVol
Phone - 847-324-8939
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - jdevol@cagan.com


Title - Administrative Assistant
Name - Geoff Marcus
Professional Designations -
Real Estate Leasing Agent
License Number: 473011829
Phone - 847-324-8949
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - gmarcus@cagan.com


Title - I.T. Administrator
Name - Robert Krause
Phone - 847-324-8963
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - rkrause@cagan.com


Title - Intake Administrator
Name - Anne Haynes
Professional Designations -
Licensed Leasing Agent
Phone - 847-324-8972
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - ahaynes@cagan.com


Title - Resales / Administrative Assistant
Name - Lidia Moric
Phone - 847-324-8986
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - lmoric@cagan.com


Title - Resales
Name - Kim Vick
Phone - 847-324-8959
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - kvick@cagan.com


Title - Creative Director
Name - Vlad Dulu
Professional Designations -
Real Estate Leasing Agent
License Number: 473011992
Phone - 847-324-8947
Fax - 847-679-5516
Email - vdulu@cagan.com